Floris Bates – Nasty Love | MC
+ Download Code


In stock


01. Nasty Love
02. King of Comfort
03. Me and My Friend
04. Hannah
05. The Baratsu(ki)
06. I Dried My Eyes with Cocaine
07. Inaudible Indie Lyrics
08. Anais Pouliot’s Redemption
09. DSPS
10. Mary
11. One of Those Days

Bonus track:
12. Gathering Mangoes

Go to our release page.

Additional information

Weight .08 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Floris Bates – Nasty Love | MC
+ Download Code

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

latest geertruida releases