Dream Phases – Mr. Midnight | MC


Dream Phases – Mr. Midnight MC

In stock


Mr. Midnight Volume 1 is the first in an ongoing series which will go through Brandon Graham’s recording archives, finding outtakes, demo’s, voice memo’s and then realizing those initial ideas. The album is eclectic, ranging from rockers, to stripped down acoustic songs, to experimental ambient tracks. The songs on this album date from 2003-2018.

Dream Phases – Mr. Midnight
A01|01. Getting Somewhere
A02|02. Afterlife
A03|03. Quiet Days
A04|04. The Other End
A05|05. Le Voyage de Callisto
B01|06. Wonder Boys
B02|07. The Fixer
B03|08. Carwash Neon Fuzz
B04|09. Light Years Away
B05|10. Twilight on the Moon
B06|11. Late Night Blues

Go to our release page.

Additional information

Weight .08 kg

latest geertruida releases