Coals – Tamagotchi | MC
+ Download Code


Coals – Tamagotchi

In stock

SKU: TRUI0048 Categories: , Tags: , ,


“Tamagotchi” is the first LP of Coals, and Geertruida is exclusively releasing the cassette for this album.

The highly anticipated album, which is focused on childhood, was promoted by singles: “Rave03”, “Lato2002”, “S.I.T.C.”, “Hauntology”, “VHS Nightmare” and “Tamagotchi”.

01. Going To A Rave Alone (Intro)
02. Subindex
03. Witch Club ft. Hatti Vatti
04. Hoodie Blake
05. VHS Nightmare ft. Hatti Vatti
06. S.I.T.C.
07. 90’s Babies
08. East Streets
09. Hauntology
10. Damaged Film Reel (Interlude)
11. MTV
12. Tamagotchi
13. Dino – Deano

Go to our release page.

Additional information

Weight .08 kg

latest geertruida releases